Releases by Xnorophis. All releases are available by digital download and physical CD. Click on the images to listen and for more info.


Blueprint of the Mask [2012]

Eyes [2011]

Xsoen Protocol [2011]


XR7 [2010]


Bionic prophets [2009]


Thoughts from the Electronic Cavemen [2009]

The battle of Kô [2008] Tantric Tank [2007] Timebone Junction [2007] The Tale of the Forgotten Key [2006]





Copyright © Xnorophis 2010